The Speeches of Prime Ministers on Independence Days

Leaders across the world go to great lengths to de­liv­er the right mes­sage on key oc­ca­sions. India’s Independence Day speech that is de­livered by the Prime Minister from the Red Fort has his­tor­ic­ally been looked up as a ba­ro­met­er for mood of the coun­try.

On the eve of the 71st Independence Day, folk at Gramener took a swing at ‘PM speeches on Independence days’ and came up with the be­low Infographic. Given the pre-internet age in which Mr. P V Narasimha Rao gov­erned the coun­try we could only get be­st es­tim­ates about his speech. Defense of coun­try and po­s­i­tion again­st ter­ror­ism is a con­stant theme from our lead­ers.

Analysis: Divya Chokkakula

Design: Mamta Chudasama

Gramex among 10 Leading Analytics Products From India

Gramener is proud to be part of the re­port by Analytics India Magazine, which fea­tures Gramex by Gramener as one of the 10 lead­ing ana­lyt­ics products from India that made it big.

Analytics India Magazine, is India’s lead­ing on­line plat­form chron­ic­ling ad­vances in Analytics, Big Data, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science.

Click to Read the re­port